Trance Mutation Broadcast #090 – guest Brian Flinn

This month, we catch up with our previous guest Brian Flinn ( ), who just signed on Simon Patterson's own label "Night Vision". Brian Flinn will be delivering a driving, highly energetic set with a few exclusive remixes and productions of his own.

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.



File size: 169.44 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #090
Guest Brian Flinn
August 2011

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Oen Bearen & TrancEye – Goodnight my Everything (Chasing Dreams emotional intro mix) [Silent Shore Records]
02. Rodrigo Deem – Blast (Original mix)
03. Peter Knife – The Opening (Thomas Coastline remix) [Trance Allstars Records]
04. Sied Van Riel – Bubble Blower (Original mix)
05. Martin Everson & B.Prime – Over the world (Magnet remix) [Silent Shore White]
06. A Force – Silent Prophecy (Original mix)
07. Aly & Fila – Sandgroper (Bryan Kearney’s Beyond The Mind remix)
08. Jorn van Deynhoven & Talla 2XLC – Avalon (Jorn van Deynhoven mix)
09. Blue Tente feat Aelyn – You’re not mine (Kaimo K’s emotional mix) [Silent Shore Records]
10. Paul Webster – Circus (Original mix)
11. FutureImpact – Judgement (Original mix)

2d hour: Brian Flinn
01. Maor Levi & Raul Siberdi – Infatuation (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
02. Tiddey – Copacabana Dream
03. Phillip Alpha – Sudden Changes
04. Gareth Emery feat Lucy Saunders – Fight the Sunrise (Daniel Kandi’s Rise Mix)
05. Sonic Element – Spirit of Time
06. Activa – Telic (Brian Flinn remix)
07. Aly & Fila feat Jwaydan – We Control the Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
08. Wayde Rafnel & Dave Correa – Derailed (Des McMahon Remix)
09. Brian Flinn – Monsterville