Trance Mutation 12

You know what? I still had this in my archive, and I just realised it was pretty impossible to find!

Nearly 20 years after the fact, I'm fighting some huge cobwebs on this website to bring you Trance Mutation 12, my set from 2006 that had some pretty heavy rotation on Digitally Imported's Trance Channel! 80 minutes of epic uplifting Trance music!

This one goes to the lightweights sleeping in the basement!

PS: don't worry about the file size, it's about 112 MB, i don't know why this website shows 1 MB and i can't be bothered to fix bugs in my code from 20 years ago 🙂

File size: 1 MBDownload


01. Will Holland – Timeless (deepwide remix)
02. Hiroyuki Oda – Transmigration
03. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Ronski Speed mix)
04. ATB – Humanity (Alex Morph remix)
05. Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (DJ Shog remix)
06. Signum – Second wave (original mix)
07. Orkidea – Embrace
08. Inertia – The Chamber
09. Niklas Harding & Redshift – Pagoda
10. Sean Tyas – Lift
11. Carrie Skipper – Time goes by (Super8 full on mix)
12. Factoria – Kissed By An Angel (Factoria’s Beautiful Haze Mix)
13. Three Drives – Sunset on Ibiza (Above & Beyond mix)
14. Agnelli & Nelson – Shiver (John O’Callaghan mix)
15. Menno de Jong, Leon Bolier present Solar Express – Magma
16. Galen Behr – Time will tell (original mix)