Destination Mainstage 022

About Destination Mainstage

Jordan Waeles has one dream... to mix live, for an audience of 20.000 people!

Destination Mainstage is a monthly show on Afterhours.FM, where Jordan Waeles takes control of the air semi-live with his keyboards and turntables, and delivers blood-pumping, live-style mixes. Some sets include tons of effects, some include classics, but all sets are pure trance choonage!

Listen to the monthly demo reel of Jordan every first tuesday of the month, 16.00 CET of Afterhours.FM, leading trance radio!



File size: 83.99 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles – Destination Mainstage 022
September 2011

01. James Barron – Passing Clouds (Original mix)
02. Falcon – Saturday Fjord (Original mix) [Silent Shore White]
03. Dart Rayne – Luminescence (Original mix)
04. Fergie & Sadrian – Just Be Yourself (Original mix)
05. Physical Phase feat Loreen Chimenti – Donne-moi ton corps (Sandeagle vocal mix) [Trance Allstars recordings]
06. Jason Kinetic & DJ Clk – Miles (Phunpark’s Mayhem mix)
07. Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola – Slacker (Bjorn Akesson remix)
08. ID – ID
09. Vascotia – Calibro 2011 (Ferry Tayle ‘Neverending Story’ remix)
10. Caira – Yellow Maple (Jordan Waeles & Christopher V present First Effect remix) [Silent Shore Records]