Trance Mutation Broadcast #060

Portable, re-usable euphoria

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 58.17 MBDownload


01. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Extended mix)
02. Jon O”Bir feat. Emi – Do It All Again (Duderstadt Progressive remix)
03. Oceania – Always (Stoneface & Terminal remix)
04. Olmiq – Termix (Alexander Popov remix)
05. Push – Strange world (Karybde & Scylla remix)
06. Adam White vs Nat Monday – Another Dominant Force (Sierra Hotel mix)
07. & CJ Stone feat. Lizzy Pattinson – Surrender (Tiddey’s vocal remix)
08. Danny Powers – Eternal Call (Original mix)
09. Second Mind – Feel The Spring (Original mix)
10. Suncatcher – Epic (7 Skies remix)
11. Hydro Aquatic – Aurora (Original mix)