Trance Mutation Broadcast #061

Portable, re-usable euphoria

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 57.61 MBDownload


01. Janero – Four Seasons
02. DJ Cata vs Delyno featuring An – Heat (Jimmy Galle Remix)
03. Arctique – Kyana (Mat Zo Remix)
04. Eddie Sender – Maya (Electroriginal Mix)
05. Matt darey – Liberation (Andy bagguleys & Genix club mix)
06. Vengeance – Temptation (Original mix)
07. Oceania – Never Forget (Arctic Moon Remix)
08. Activa – This World
09. C-Systems – Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K remix)
10. Lost Witness vs Sassot – Sin Mas (Chapter XJ Remix)
11. Technikal feat Stace – Northern Lights (Solarscape remix)
12. The Thrillseekers – City of angels (Club mix)
13. Mark Sherry & James Allan – Sectioned (Original mix)