Trance Mutation Broadcast #094 – guest Matt Trigle

This month’s guest is Matt Trigle ( ), A&R of Silent Shore records. Selecting and signing pure choonage for the past year, Matt Trigle has developed a taste for beautiful uplifting and emotional trance, that he’ll share with us in his exclusive guestmix!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.



File size: 165.88 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #094
Guest Matt Trigle
December 2011

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Vada – Fire In The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal remix)
02. SlaviX pres Perfect Race – The Life Outside (Original mix)
03. Trane & Divinevox – Silent Sea (Running Man remix) [Silent Shore White]
04. Matt Skyer – Our Galaxy (Original mix)
05. Haris C – 13 (Original mix)
06. Tommy Baynen – Evening Sky (Stonevalley remix)
07. Faruk Sabanci feat Antonia Lucas – No Way Out (Temple One remix)
08. Hudson & Kant – Coconut (Temple One remix)
09. Acute – Terabyte (Original mix)
10. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker – We’ll Never Die (Original mix)
11. John Askew – Bastard (Original mix)
12. Cylum, Velden & First Effect feat Irena Love – Nothing but your hands (Jordan Waeles remix) [Silent Shore]

2d hour: Matt Trigle

01. Orkidea – Unity (Solarstone’s Pure Mix) [Solaris]
02. Cylum & Velden – Waiting For Sunrise (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Silent Shore White]
03. Exostate – Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced]
04. Fast Distance – Envol (Juventa Remix) [Breathemusic]
05. Dayzanst – Double Bind (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
06. Veselin Tasev – Desire (ReOrder & Dave Deen Remix) [TCD]
07. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy – Love The Fear (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
08. Simon O’Shine – Last Sunset (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
09. Luke Bond feat. Emel – Amaze (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
10. Full Tilt feat. Deirdre McLaughlin – Surrender (Sneijder vs John O’Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]