Trance Mutation Broadcast #087 – guest Christopher V

This month, Jordan Waeles invites his partner in crime Christopher V. Together, they're known as First Effect, an upcoming progressive trance act. Expect the nicest progressive & uplifting trance, with dreamy vocals and catchy leads, exclusively selected and mixed by Christopher V!

Tune in monday 16th of May, at 20.00 CET on Digitally Imported trance channel.

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.



File size: 167.01 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #087
Guest Christopher V
May 2011

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Nerutto – Addicted to Love (Original mix) [Silent Shore Records]
02. Oguzhan Ataman – Absence (Original Mix) [Destination Sunshine]
03. Miroslav Vrlik – Deep Abyss (Jordan Waeles presents First Effect remix) [Silent Shore Records]
04. Jacob Van Hage – Spotfire (Original mix)
05. Sean Tyas – Solo (Guns Version)
06. Nick Rowland & Ross Anderson – Ignite (Original mix)
07. Mitchell Claxton – Lumin (Gebriel Brothers remix)
08. Lifted Emotion feat Anastasiia Purple – In My Dreams (Original Vocal mix)
09. Elvin Ong – Motion (Rj Van Xetten Remix)
10. Tosch – Feel the noize (F1D0 Remix)
11. Brian Flinn – Monsterville [CDR]

2d hour: Christopher V

01. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Bryan Kearney’s Live Intro Edit) [Future Sound of Egypt]
02. Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
04. Ehren Stowers ft. Emi Jarvi – Predator (Dj Feel Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
05. Jason van Wyk & Audien – Someday (First State Remix) [First State Music]
06. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Chasing Dreams – Memory (Oliver V Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
08. Ultimate – Other Side (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
09. Stonevalley – Twilight (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
10. Daniel Kandi – Just For You (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Nish vs. Pandora – Atlantic Sky (Original Mix) [Harderground Recordings]