Trance Mutation Broadcast #047

Have a preview on Jordan's upcoming remix of Collin Replay - Close your eyes....

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 56.77 MBDownload


01. Lume – Lume
02. Collin Replay – Close your eyes (Jordan Waeles remix) Exclu!
03. Tony De Vit – The dawn (Bryan Kearney remix)
04. Fragile feat Alex Lemon – Inertia (Armin van Buuren remix)
05. Redd Square feat Xan – Run away (Tuff mix)
06. Mark Norman – Niagara
07. Niels van Gogh vs Eniac – Pulverturm 2.0 (Richard Durand remix)
08. Tranzident feat Cyk B – Feel alright (Daniel Pea remix)
09. Plastic Angel – Try walking in my world (Daniel Kandi remix)
10. Steven Force – Goodbye