Trance Mutation Broadcast #059

Portable, re-usable euphoria

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 63.5 MBDownload


01. Zachry Blue – Emotional motions
02. Andy Moor – Fake awake (Myon & Shane54 mix)
03. Super8 & Tab – Needs to feel (Wippenberg remix)
04. Above & Beyond – Can’t sleep
05. Fender Woods – Hold on me (Rafael Frost remix)
06. Sterilis – Lost (Charlie Brownz remix)
07. Signum – Distant signature (Original mix)
08. Paul Miller & Michael Mystica – Turn on
09. Kai Jee ‘n’ Eidan – Unlocked (Sly One vs Jurrane remix)
10. Push – Universal nation (Ferry Corsten remix)
11. Tydi ft. Manta Ray – Mind games (Max Savietto remix)
12. Deems – Tears of hope (Greg downey mix)