Trance Mutation Broadcast #077 – guest Type 41

This month's guest is Type 41. This talented producer from the United States is rapidly paving his way into the Trance world. His productions have provided energy to the dance floor for some of the biggest names around the world, such as Aly & Fila and Jordan Waeles. Expect some uplifting Trance action with his exclusive guestmix!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 167.36 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #077
Guest Type 41
July 2010

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Ziki – Our Beautiful World (Arjona vs CJ Peeton remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
02. Ex-Driver – The Love We Lost (Pulze remix)
03. Der Mystik feat Tiff Lacey – Watching The World (ReOrder Vocal mix)
04. Changer – Healing Touch (Ian Source remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
05. Masoud feat Laurie – Blinded (Sebastian Brandt remix)
06. Trance Arts feat DaJan – Beneath The Shadows (Original mix)
07. Mallorca Lee – Medication Vacation (Fabio Stein’s Uprise Re-Interpretation)
08. Jon O’Bir feat Fisher – Found A Way (Joint Operations Centre remix)
09. Mark Leanings – Never Mind (Indecent Noise remix)
10. Dave Deen – Journeyman (ReOrder remix) [Silent Shore records]
11. M3 – Bailamos (Matt Darey mix, Jordan Waeles 2010 revamp)

2d hour: Type 41

01. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Leaves (Club Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
02. A.T.M. – Broken Dreams (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
03. Oliver P – Lost Without You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
04. A.r.d.i. – Morning Sunlight (ReOrder & Dave Deen Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
05. Will Holland, Motionchild feat. Tiff Lacey – Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
06. ReOrder & Dave Deen – Pure (A.T.M. Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
07. Type 41 – Lifespark (Original Mix) [Echelon White]
08. Martijn Stegerhoek, Daniel Kandi – Australia (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
09. Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [A State Of Trance]