Trance Mutation Broadcast #070 – guest Brian Flinn

This month's guest is Brian Flinn ( ), DJ and producer from the USA!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 168 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #070
Guest Brian Flinn
December 2009

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Mike Shiver – On The Surface (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)
02. Arisen Flame – Sincere (Original mix)
03. Masoud feat Josie – Leave it all behind (Tritonal air up there mix)
04. Tempo Giusto – Don’t Look Back (Arisen Flame remix)
05. Steve Allen – Fuel Of Life (Original mix)
06. Markus Schulz – The New World (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
07. Matt Hardwick vs Gulf – Impossible (John O’Callaghan remix)
08. Andy Hunter – Stars (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
09. Stacker – Tell Me Why (Club mix)
10. IIO vs John Askew – Rapture of vandalism (Jordan Waeles mashup beta)
11. Paul van Dyk feat Johnny McDaid – Home (Paul van Dyk club mix) [2009]

2d hour: Brian Flinn

01. Ilya Soloviev – Leaving Planet (Original mix)
02. Paul Miller – Liquidity (Original mix)
03. Brian Flinn – Winter Nights
04. Ram – RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven remix)
05. Filo & Peri – Ashley feat. Aruna (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)
06. Activa – Transmission (Original mix)
07. David Forbes – Breakout (Darker mix)
08. Dereck Recay – Light of the Night (Original mix)
09. Simon Patterson – Always (Original mix)
10. Super8 & Tab – Irufushi (Sean Tyas remix)