Destination Mainstage 001

About Destination Mainstage

Jordan Waeles has one dream... to mix live, for an audience of 20.000 people!

Destination Mainstage is a monthly show on Afterhours.FM, where Jordan Waeles takes control of the air semi-live with his keyboards and turntables, and delivers blood-pumping, live-style mixes. Some sets include tons of effects, some include classics, but all sets are pure trance choonage!

Listen to the monthly demo reel of Jordan every first tuesday of the month, 16.00 CET of Afterhours.FM, leading trance radio!



File size: 80.02 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles – Destination Mainstage 001 (december 2009)

01. Activa – Another Day (Original intro mix)
02. Activa feat Julie Harrington – Away from this (Simon Bostock remix)
03. Sam Sharp – Roundabout (Simon Patterson remix)
04. Dr Willis vs Vandall – Tech Ho (Original mix)
05. DJ Dazzle & Octagen – Zero (will Atkinson remix) [INSPIRED DIGITAL]
06. Inner City – Good Life (Ben Sims re-edit)
07. Sean Tyas – Rulebook (Original mix)
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Gate 4 – Sunward (Extended version)
09. Organ Donors – Locked Trance (K90’s under the knife extented remix)
10. Tazix & Allya – In control
11. Jo Micali – Resynthesize (ReOrder remix) [SILENT SHORE RECORDS]
12. HeatBoyer – Happy Ending (Heatbeat & Randy Boyer mix)
13. Super8 & Tab – Elektra (Original mix)