Trance Mutation Broadcast #079 – guest EL-Jay

This month's guest is EL-Jay ( ), with an impressive amount of web radios broadcasting his shows, finally lands one of his own on DI. So, let's celebrate with an avant-premiere of EL-Jay's sound, exclusively on Trance Mutation Broadcast!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 165.08 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #079
Guest EL-Jay
September 2010

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. tyDi feat Audrey Gallagher – Calling (Original mix)
02. Air Run – Tahoe (Shato Club mix) [Silent Shore Records]
03. Tom Lavin & Adrohan – City of Tribes
04. Der Mystik – Exotisk (Mindful Innovations remix) [Silent Shore Records]
05. Millaway – Silhouette (Jordan Waeles remix) [Inspired Digital]
06. ATB – 9 PM till I come (Sequential one 1999 remix)
07. Lemon & Einar K – Tenacity (Original mix)
08. Detune – Set me on fire (Original mix) [Dub Tech Recordings]
09. Aly & Fila feat Denise Rivera – My Mind Is With You (Original mix)
10. Infinity – Understand me (Trance Arts dub mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]

2d hour: EL-Jay

01. SoundLift – Nakthi (Ferry Tayle & Stephan R pres. Mirage Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
02. Luke Terry pres. Afterburner – Escaping Reality (Trance Arts Remix) [Unearthed Red]
03. Bushi – Darkfire (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
04. Carl B & Static Blue – Sunstruck (Original Mix) [LW Recording]
05. Chris Metcalfe – First Encounter (J.Suckley Remix) [Armada]
06. Oceania pres. Cordonnier – Squares In Boxes (Suncatcher Remix) [LW Recordings]
07. SoundLift – Boavista (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
08. John Waver – Thunderstorm (Thomas Coastline Lifted Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
09. Jamie Walker – Hypnotic (Original Mix) [Defcon]
10. Garry Heaney – Check Mate (Original Mix) [LW Recordings]
11. Jamie Walker – Massacre (Original Mix) [Defcon]