Trance Mutation Broadcast #078 – guest Aina Burano

This month, Aina Burano ( ) returns in Trance Mutation Broadcast for another exciting guestmix by this promising female DJ from Poland!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 166.69 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #078
Guest Aina Burano
August 2010

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Santerna feat Marcie – Finding Happiness (Beat Service Sundown remix) [Neuroscience Deep]
02. Ian Fabe – Neon (Original mix)
03. Nicologik – Breathless (Francesco Sambero remix)
04. Running Man – Forever (Original Mix) [Silent Shore records]
05. Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold remix)
06. Joop – Sonsuz
07. Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat Sue Mclaren – Between Heaven and Earth (Aly & Fila remix)
08. Daniel Kandi – Forgive Me (Original mix)
09. Dave Deen – Journeyman (Original mix) [Silent Shore records]
10. Mark Young & Derek Jones – Outbreak
11. Des McMahon – Come Closer (Sandeagle F1D0 remix)
12. Claudia Cazacu – Solar Flare (Original mix)

2d hour: Aina Burano

01. XGenic – Sensitive (Fast Distance remix) [Reality Bites Records]
02. Norman & Foley – Morphie (Orginal mix) [NatLife Recordings]
03. Mark Dior – Here and now (Orginal mix) [Couture]
04. Karybde and Scylla – Reflextions of light (Trance Arts remix) [Unearthed Records]
05. Tom Colontonio – Induction (Orginal mix) [Subculture]
06. Shato – Final Exam (A.T.M. remix) [Silent Shore Records]
07. Aly & Fila feat. Josie – Listening (Philippe El Sisi remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. David Forbes – Aria Waves (Dark mix) [Reset Records]
09. Mallorca Lee – Medication Vacation (Fabio Stein Uprise Re-Interpretation Mix) [MLXL]
10. Sean Truby – Secret Weapon (Indecent Noise ‘Spark’ Remix) [Infrasonic Future]
11. Ron van den Beuken vs. Jan Oostdijk – Shameless (Ron van den Beuken Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
12. John O’callaghan – Desert Orchid (Orginal mix) [Subculture]