Trance Mutation Broadcast #071 – guest ReOrder

This month's guest is ReOrder ( ), an awesome Czech producer who has been tearing it up lately with more than 25 releases in 2009, with support from the biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk and Armin van Buuren!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 164.62 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #071
Guest ReOrder
January 2010

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Cosmic Gate feat Aruna – Under your spell (Myon & Shane 54 monster mix)
02. Yves Deruyter – Feel Free (Original mix)
03. Traces traxx – Contact (Aeden remix) [Trance All Stars records]
04. Type 41 – Arctica (Original mix)
05. Bryan Kearney & Liam Melly – The Other Half (Original mix)
06. Breakfast – The Horizon
07. Dave Leyrock & Alan Wyse – Synergy (mix two)
08. Filo & Peri feat Eric Lumiere – Shine on (Aly & Fila remix)
09. Estigma – Loving you (Kent & Gian remix) [Silent Shore Records]
10. Robbie Buri – Attack (Original mix)

2d hour: ReOrder

01. ReOrder – Deesse Sofia (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
02. Veselin Tasev – Pacific Waves (ReOrder Remix) [TCD Recordings]
03. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Nickey – Moon Dust (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. ReOrder & JayCan – Come With Me To Varanasi (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
05. Chapter XJ – Resurrection (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [Monster Tunes]
06. Dan Stone – Fahrenheit (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Will Holland feat. Line Froyset – Things That Happen (Temple One Remix) [Enhanced]
08. North Sight – Runaway (ReOrder Bangin Mix) [Echelon White]
09. Jo Micali – Resynthesize (Intro Mix) [Silent Shore]