Trance Mutation Broadcast #066

The last one on NRJ!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 84.25 MBDownload


01. Silva & Andersson feat Di – Wherever I’ll be (Original mix)
02. Airbase feat Floria Ambra – Interfere (Vocal mix)
03. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat Meghan Nealon – Faces (Ben Gold vocal mix)
04. Ummet Ozcan & W&W – Synergy (Original mix)
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Paul van Dyk remix)
06. Suncatcher – Epic (7 Skies Remix)
07. Seventh Heaven – Dolphins (Stoneface & Terminal remix)
08. Hiroyuki Oda – Cataract
09. Ferry Corsten feat Maria Nayler – We belong (Tritonial air up there remix)
10. Paul Trainer – Seize the day (Original mix)