Trance Mutation Broadcast #055

Portable, re-usable euphoria

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 56.9 MBDownload


01. John Askew – Chime
02. Simon Patterson – Us (Original mix)
03. Brisky – Now & forever (Fred Baker remix)
04. Inertia – The chamber (Chris Hampshire remix)
05. Ronski Speed – Last remaining light (Album version)
06. Agnelli & Nelson – Sleeping in airports
07. Jason van Wyk & Dreamquest – Imagine (Original lost sunrise mix)
08. Sonorous – Protonic (Ronski Speed mix)
09. Relocate vs Sir Adrian – Times X (M6 vs Relocate remix)
10. Veselin Tasev – After sunset (Original mix)
11. Global Warming – Surrender