Trance Mutation Broadcast #051

Portable, re-usable euphoria

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 57.9 MBDownload


01. Bjork vs Andy Moor vs Orkidea – Aurora Yearzero (Ben double M bootleg)
02. Robert Nickson feat Elsa Hill – Never Again (Nitrous Oxide remix)
03. Alex Morph – Walk The Edge (Alex Morph & Woody van Eyden mix)
04. Mark Pledger vs Matt Hardwick feat Melinda Gareh – Fallen tides (Original mix)
05. Mark Pledger vs Super8 & DJ Tab – Worldwide
06. Georgia vs Stimulator – We rise (Original)
07. Deepwide pres Kylkai – Kaimaar
08. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8 Tab remix)
09. Ronski speed feat Aruna – All the way (Original mix)
10. Andy Moor – Halcyon (Alex Morph remix)