Trance Mutation Broadcast #046

Chunky uplifting tunes guaranteed, selected and mixed by Jordan Waeles

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 56.54 MBDownload


01. Technikal feat Stace – Northern Lights (Solarscape remix)
02. Fast Distance – Distant Horizon
03. Paul Miller pres Contraption – Eve Gaze
04. Thomas de colita – Epileptica (Tom Colontonio remix)
05. Joshua Cunningham – Simplicity
06. Joop – Prominent (Leon Bolier mix)
07. Tiesto feat Jes – Everything
08. The Blizzard – Kalopsia
09. Sophie Sugar – Call of tomorrow
10. Fragile feat Alex Lemon – Inertia (Armin van Buuren remix)
11. Paul van Dyk feat Jessica Sutt – White lies (Berlin mix)