Trance Mutation Broadcast #044

If you like phatt leads, rolling basslines, epic melodies and beautiful voices, you're going to like it!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 56.74 MBDownload


01. Redd Square feat Xan – Run away (tuff mix)
02. Digitalis – Sea of dreams (Static blue remix)
03. Matt darey – Liberation (Andy bagguleys & Genix club mix)
04. Tom Colontonio – Oxidize
05. Ronnie Allstar – Good morning sunshine
06. Sonicvibe pres Earthspirit – Sky mountains (Mikka Leinonen remix)
07. Davy Walker – Submerge
08. Adam Nickey – Never gone (Above & Beyond respray)
09. Kamil Polner and Sender – Energy sublimation
10. David Forbes – Answers