Trance Mutation Broadcast #014

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 57.03 MBDownload


Kenneth thomas & mike skye – Varekai ( alt f4 remix )
Matti Kotala – Aedena ( Original mix )
Inertia – The Chamber ( Original mix )
Orkidea – Embrace ( Orkidea vs Super8 mix )
Alliance – Distant Planet
Blank & Jones – A forest ( ron van den beuken remix )
SO project – Direct Dizko ( Sander van doorn remix )
Richard durand – make me scream ( 1st mix )
Peetu S – Bigger Palace ( Original mix )
Adam Sheridan – Solus ( Adams after dark remix )