Trance Mutation Broadcast #003

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 55.35 MBDownload


01. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Ronski speed remix)
02. Andain – Summer Calling (airwave club mix)
03. Desiderio – Starlight (ronald van gelderen remix)
04. Yves Deruyter – Infinity
05. MIDOR & Six4eight – Cloud City (2005 remix)
06. Phynn – Close Encounter
07. Andy Moor – Halcyon (alex morph remix)
08. Matt Darey feat Izzy – Eternity (alex morph mix)
09. Mike shiver – feelings (leon bolier mix)
10. Mike Koglin – 1:1.168 (pulser mix)