Trance Mutation Broadcast #089 – First Effect showcase

This month, Jordan Waeles will be showcasing his project First Effect! Ranging from laidback progressive trance to full-blown uplifting trance, the productions and remixes of First Effect have met an ever-growing support amongst the big names! Tune in for a showcase of their latest remixes! !

Tune in monday 20th of May, at 20.00 CET on Digitally Imported trance channel.

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.



File size: 165.62 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #089
First Effect Showcase
July 2011

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Oleg Espo – Beautiful (CJ Peeton remix) [Vendace records]
02. Sunground – Away from here (Original mix) [Trance Allstars Recordings]
03. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Christopher Lawrence remix) [CDR]
04. Mark Eteson – Universal Language (Tritonal Club mix)
05. Dark Matters feat Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster remix)
06. Chris Metcalfe – Never Forgotten (Original mix)
07. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes (Original mix)
08. Chris Bangs feat Rita Campbell – Warm Weather (Sintec remix)
09. Aiera – Skydive (Original mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
10. James Kitcher & John Ridout – One (Original mix)
11. Lance Mathard – Nirwana (Sanglare remix) [Destination Sunshine]

2d hour: Jordan Waeles & Christopher V present First Effect

01. Nickey – If I Could (Original mix)
02. Tritonal & Sibicky – Suzu (Ben Gold remix)
03. Genix – Quick Start (Original mix)
04. Miroslav Vrlik – Deep Abyss (First Effect remix) [Silent Shore White]
05. Manuel Rocca – Raining with Sun (Falcon remix) [Silent Shore White]
06. Aly & Fila feat Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)
07. Haris C – 4U – (Ex-Driver remix)
08. Mike Koglin, Genix, Above & Beyond – Helion and the moon (First Effect mashup)
09. First Effect feat Olivia vs Daniel Kandi – Humanity Highway Beach (Ben Double M acapella mashup)
10. Latham & Quano – Point Of Impact (First Effect remix) [Silent Shore Records]