Trance Mutation Broadcast #073 – guest Immoral Monkeys

This month's guests will be the Immoral Monkeys ( ). With remixes for the great names out there such as Ronski Speed, Dave 202 and Yahel, alongside many stunning productions and collaborations with Fred Baker and many others, this Israeli duo has gained much-deserved respect in the Trance scene!

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 167.1 MBDownload


Jordan Waeles presents Trance Mutation Broadcast #073
Guests Immoral Monkeys
March 2010

1st hour: Jordan Waeles

01. Santerna feat Marcie – Around again (Damien S remix)
02. Alexander Popov – Metropolis (Original mix)
03. Suncatcher – Wildflowers (Original mix)
04. 7 Skies – Caffeine (Original mix)
05. Bissen – Like I do (John O’Callaghan remix)
06. Simon Patterson – Miss You (Original mix)
07. Type 41 – Neubian Sun (Original mix)
08. David Forbes meets William Daniel – Devils Theory (Original Club mix)
09. Divine Inspiration – The Way (Green Martian remix) [2003]
10. Chris Metcalfe – Outback (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)

2d hour: Immoral Monkeys

01. Ronski Speed pres Sun Decade feat Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (Duderstadt Progressive mix)
02. Myk Bee – Blue Harmony (Immoral Monkeys remix)
03. Michael Angelo & Solo feat Denise Rivera – Alone (Ashley Wallbridge remix)
04. Dresden & Johnston feat Nadia Ali – That Day (Tritonal Air Up There mix)
05. Immoral Monkeys – Yeah Right (MLV Deep mix)
06. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended mix)
07. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven remix)
08. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement – The Journey
09. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional remix)
10. Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)