Trance Mutation Broadcast #036

Yet another set full of fresh uplifting trance.

About Trance Mutation Broadcast

Back in 2005, Jordan Waeles started mixing uplifting trance on the air of NRJ Belgium (national FM station), at first filling in for other unavailable residents of Extravadance, then with a monthly slot on his own. Trance Mutation Broadcast was born. Across the years, the show has been syndicated on Saffier/LRK (Dutch local FM stations) and many more online and FM stations.

Eventually, in 2009, Jordan moved Trance Mutation Broadcast to the biggest online trance radio station, Digitally Imported, in a brand-new two-hour format. This tactical move gave Jordan the opportunity to feature amazing guests such as Suzy Solar, Orla Feeney, Airwave, the Immoral Monkeys, Ferry Tayle, and many, many more headliners and upcoming trance DJ's and producers.

File size: 55.78 MBDownload


01. Mike Koglin vs Mark Pledger – Ultraviolet
02. Freek Gueze – Dream away
03. Re-locate vs Cliff Coenraad – We feel (Re-locate mix)
04. Lawrence Palmer – Streamline (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
05. Bobina feat Elles de Graaf – Lighthouse (Sean Tyas vocal mix)
06. Ridgewalkers – Find (Andy Moor mix)
07. Kamil Polner pres Polo – Whiteglow (Mirage remix)
08. Summer Sessions feat Tiff Lacey – By my side
09. Hiver & Hammer – Fusion 2006 (Super8 vocal mix)
10. Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal – Incognition (radio edit)